Skip to main content

Member Profiles: Washburn

Washburn University Law Library

Law Library

Washburn University

1700 SW College Ave.

Topeka, KS 66621-001

785.670.1088

washburnlaw.edu/library/

General Information

Acting Director

Thomas Sneed

785.670.1658

thomas.sneed@washburn.edu

FTE

339

Institutional Repository

Washburn Law Digital Collections

Contact Information

Reference

Desk

785.670.1689

Barbara Ginzburg

785.670.1087

barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu

Creighton Miller

785.670.1041

creighton.miller@washburn.edu

 

ILL

Janet Todwong

785.670.3191

janet.todwong@washburn.edu

Rebecca Alexander

785.670.1040

rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu

OCLC Symbol

KWL

Purchasing

Barbara Ginzburg

785.670.1087

barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu

Martin Wisneski

785.670.1788

martin.wisneski@washburn.edu

 

Survey

Thomas Sneed

785.670.1658

thomas.sneed@washburn.edu

Creighton Miller

785.670.1041

creighton.miller@washburn.edu

Technical

Barbara Ginzburg

785.670.1087

barbara.ginzburg@washburn.edu

 

Institutional Repository

Janet Todwong

785.670.3191

janet.todwong@washburn.edu