Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.




Executive Director

800 N. Harvey Ave

Oklahoma City, OK 73102

405-208-5393 (office)

405-640-7464 (cell)

Board Members

Daniel Bell - University of Tulsa

Jessie Burchfield - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Paul Callister - University of Missouri - Kansas City

Scott Childs - University of Tennessee

Erika Cohn - Saint Louis University

Joe Custer  - Case Western Reserve University

Randy Diamond - University of Missouri

Ramsey Donnell - John Marshall Law School

John Edwards - Drake University

Darin Fox - University of Oklahoma

Troy Johnson - Creighton University

D. R. Jones - University of Memphis

Heidi Kuehl - Northern Illinois University

Rich Leiter - University of Nebraska

Douglas Lind - Southern Illinois University

Joyce McCray Pearson - Washington University

Allen Moye - DePaul University

Elana Olson - Marquette University

Tammy Oltz - University of North Dakota

Lee Peoples - Oklahoma City University

Patricia Scott - Loyola University Chicago

Bonnie Shucha - University of Wisconsin

Thomas Sneed - Washburn University

Christopher Steadham - University of Kansas

Randy Thompson - University of Arkansas

Michael Whiteman - University of Cincinnati

Eric Young - University of South Dakota

Upcoming Board Meetings


Tuesday, January 12, 2021, 11:30am - 1:00pm (CST) 

Call-in information will be provided via email before the meeting.