Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

State Code Sharing: Participating Libraries

Libraries Participating in the Agreement

ARKANSAS - University of Arkansas

ARKANSAS LITTLE ROCK - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

CASE WESTERN - Case Western Reserve University

CINCINNATI - University of Cincinnati

CREIGHTON - Creighton University

DEPAUL - DePaul University

DRAKE - Drake University

JOHN MARSHALL - John Marshall Law School

KANSAS - University of Kansas

MARQUETTE - Marquette University

MEMPHIS - University of Memphis

MISSOURI - University of Missouri

MISSOURI KANSAS CITY - University of Missouri, Kansas City

NEBRASKA - University of Nebraska

NORTH DAKOTA - University of North Dakota

NORTHERN ILLINOIS - Northern Illinois University

OKLAHOMA - University of Oklahoma

OKLAHOMA CITY - University of Oklahoma City

SAINT LOUIS - Saint Louis University‚Äč

SOUTH DAKOTA - University of South Dakota

TENNESSEE - University of Tennessee

TULSA - University of Tulsa

WASHBURN - Washburn University

WASHINGTON - Washington University